مكنسة مختلطة متعددة الوظائف

أو- x1800-hb مكنسة متعددة الأغراض هي مبادرة ذكية للتحكم الذكي ، مكنسة هجينة متكاملة متعددة الوظائف. منحت الجائزة "جائزة ذهبية" للابتكار في الصناعة في الجلسة الخامسة من أبريل ، 2014 شنغهاي "معرض الصين النظيف" ، "جائزة أفضل مكان في تنظيف الأماكن العامة" ، "جائزة ترشيح أفضل علامة تجارية لتنظيف الصرف الصحي في البلدية". في أبريل 2013 ، فازت الدورة الرابعة لجوائز التنظيف الدولية للماس بجائزة "ترشيح جائزة الابتكار".
  • علامة تجارية:

    OICO
  • رقم الصنف.:

    OR-X1800-HB
  • دفع:

    50 ٪ ر / ر مقدما
  • المنتج المنشأ:

    Jiangsu, China (Mainland)
  • اللون:

    حسب الطلب
  • ميناء الشحن:

    SHANGHAI
  • المهلة:

    5 أيام عمل بعد استلام payme
لدي سؤال؟
نحن مصنع آلات التنظيف في الصين منذ 1988. مزيد من المعلومات كنت أتساءل، لا تتردد في الاتصال معنا في info@oico.cc، أو إرسال رسالة هنا، شكرا. بمجرد استلامنا سؤالكم، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد عليك في المرة الأولى.
منتجات جديدة
اتصل بنا
تفاصيل المنتج

مكنسة مختلطة متعددة الوظائف

or-x1800-hb مكنسة هي عبارة عن تحكم ذكي بمبادرة محلية ، مكنسة هجينة مدمجة متعددة الوظائف. منحت الجائزة "جائزة ذهبية" للابتكار في الصناعة في الجلسة الخامسة من أبريل ، 2014 شنغهاي "معرض الصين النظيف" ، "جائزة أفضل مكان في تنظيف الأماكن العامة" ، "جائزة ترشيح أفضل علامة تجارية لتنظيف الصرف الصحي في البلدية". في أبريل 2013 ، فازت الدورة الرابعة لجوائز التنظيف الدولية للماس بجائزة "ترشيح جائزة الابتكار".


مميزات

1. كنس ، والاهتزاز ، وسقي معا. المحرك إلى الأمام والعكس والارتفاع وانحدار "مائة رد إلى مئات".

2. في الوقت الحقيقي ، تشغيل الأميال ، وسرعة واسعة ، طاقة البطارية ، وخزان المياه "واضحة في لمحة".

3. جسم الطائرة الخلفي ، أدى العرض الرقمي 1000 * 200MM ، يمكن تخصيص العرض.

4. مزيد من الحماية البيئية ، والحد من تلوث العادم للبيئة.

5. تتماشى حماية البيئة مع "التشجيع" على استخدام الطاقة الجديدة النظيفة.



البدء

لديك سؤال؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر إرسال رسالة أدناه.

  • موضوع :

    مكنسة مختلطة متعددة الوظائف
  • نحن مصنع آلات التنظيف في الصين منذ 1988. مزيد من المعلومات كنت أتساءل، لا تتردد في الاتصال معنا في info@oico.cc، أو إرسال رسالة هنا، شكرا. بمجرد استلامنا سؤالكم، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد عليك في المرة الأولى.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية البريد الإلكتروني لدينا

العودة إلى الصدارة

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

اتصل بنا الآن

Multi-function Hybrid Sweeper

OR-X1800-HB Multi-function Hybrid Sweeper is a domestic initiative intelligent control, multi-function integrated hybrid sweeper. It awarded two industry innovation awards ‘Gold Award’ in the 5th session of the April, 2014 Shanghai ‘China clean Expo’, ‘public place cleaning best brand award’, ‘municipal sanitation cleaning best brand nomination Award’. In April, 2013 the 4th session of the international cleaning diamond awards won the ‘Innovation Award Nomination’.
  • Brand:

    OICO
  • Item NO.:

    OR-X1800-HB
  • Payment:

    50% T/T In Advance
  • Product Origin:

    Jiangsu, China (Mainland)
  • Color:

    CUSTOMIZED
  • Shipping Port:

    SHANGHAI
  • Lead Time:

    5 working days after receiving the payme
Have A Question?
We are the factory of cleaning machines in China since 1988. More info you wonder, please do feel free to contact with us at info@oico.cc, or send a message here, thanks. Once we receive your inquiry, we will try our best to reply to you in the first time.
New Products
  • Road Sweeper
    Indoor Use Walk Behind Sweeper With CE Certificate

    Walk Behind Sweeper is especially suitable for using in hall, waiting hall, hospital, factory, pavement and etc. Equipment with an automatic cleaning system. There is no dust, noise when this road sweeper is working. The walk behind sweeper with light and smart construction can walk easily among crowd also it can be maintained easily.

  • Industrial Cleaning Tools
    Ride-on Cleaning Machine Runway Sweeper

    Industrial electric sweeper is mainly used for ore yard, enterprise, large warehouse, high grade villa area and other places which has a flat ground and fine environment.

  • Electric Street Sweeper
    Electric Outdoor Street Sweeper With Front Glass

    Electric Street Sweeper combined functions of vacuum system, sweeping and water spray. It is good to be used for outdoor cleaning, such as park, sanitation, cleaning company, property management company, square and university.

  • Carpet Clean Machine
    Carpet Vacuum Washing Machine

    Carpet Vacuum Washing Machine mainly uses for office, hotel ,.etc. places.

  • Sidewalk Floor Scrubber
    Automatic Walk behind Floor Scrubber (Battery Type)

    This high quality floor cleaning equipment is with German technology, golden quality, reasonable cheap.

Contact Us
Product Detail

Multi-function Hybrid Sweeper

OR-X1800-HB sweeper is a domestic initiative intelligent control, multi-function integrated hybrid sweeper. It awarded two industry innovation awards ‘Gold Award’ in the 5th session of the April, 2014 Shanghai ‘China clean Expo’, ‘public place cleaning best brand award’, ‘municipal sanitation cleaning best brand nomination Award’. In April, 2013 the 4th session of the international cleaning diamond awards won the ‘Innovation Award Nomination’.


Characteristics

1. Sweeping, vibration and watering together. The motor forward, reverse, rise, decline of ‘a hundred responses to a hundreds’.

2. The real-time date, running mileage, sweeping speed, battery power, water tank ‘clear at a glance’.

3. The rear fuselage, 1000*200mm LED digital display, can customize the display.

4. More environmental protection, reduce the exhaust pollution to the environment.

5. Environment protection is in line with the national ‘encourage use clean new energy’.



GET STARTED

Have A Question?You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.

  • Subject :

    Multi-function Hybrid Sweeper
  • We are the factory of cleaning machines in China since 1988. More info you wonder, please do feel free to contact with us at info@oico.cc, or send a message here, thanks. Once we receive your inquiry, we will try our best to reply to you in the first time.

Sign up to our email newsletter

Back to the top

online service

service

online service

contact us now