متعددة الوظائف الكهربائية آلة التنظيف كنس وفراغ

أو - c300 يستخدم عملية كهربائية ، فإنه يحتوي على وظيفة كل من شفط كاسحة وفراغ ، لا غبار ، لا ضوضاء ، لا انبعاثات عادم ، حماية البيئة الخضراء. تصميم الجهاز جميل ، ومناسبة لحديقة ، شارع ، محطة ، رصيف ، طريق البلدية ، منطقة الملكية ، مستودع ، مصنع ، ورشة عمل ، مدرسة ، ملعب ، مطار وهلم جرا. معدل التنظيف أعلى من المعيار العادي ، وكفاءة التنظيف هي 3-5 مرات من كفاءة التنظيف اليدوي ، مكنسة واحدة يمكن أن تحل محل 4-6 عمال.
  • علامة تجارية:

    OICO
  • رقم الصنف.:

    OR-C300
  • دفع:

    50 ٪ ر / ر مقدما
  • المنتج المنشأ:

    Jiangsu, China (Mainland)
  • اللون:

    حسب الطلب
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    بعد 5 أيام من استلام المبلغ
لدي سؤال؟
نحن مصنع آلات التنظيف في الصين منذ 1988. مزيد من المعلومات كنت أتساءل، لا تتردد في الاتصال معنا في info@oico.cc، أو إرسال رسالة هنا، شكرا. بمجرد استلامنا سؤالكم، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد عليك في المرة الأولى.
منتجات جديدة
اتصل بنا
تفاصيل المنتج

متعدد الوظائف آلة التنظيف الكهربائية


أو - c300 يستخدم عملية كهربائية ، فإنه يحتوي على وظيفة كل من شفط كاسحة وفراغ ، لا غبار ، لا ضوضاء ، لا انبعاثات عادم ، حماية البيئة الخضراء. تصميم الجهاز جميل ، ومناسبة لحديقة ، شارع ، محطة ، رصيف ، طريق البلدية ، منطقة الملكية ، مستودع ، مصنع ، ورشة عمل ، مدرسة ، ملعب ، مطار وهلم جرا. معدل التنظيف أعلى من المعيار العادي ، وكفاءة التنظيف هي 3-5 مرات من كفاءة التنظيف اليدوي ، مكنسة واحدة يمكن أن تحل محل 4-6 عمال.


مميزات:

1. لديها ثلاث عجلات الإطارات الصلبة ، توجيه المزيد من الضوء. فرامل العجلة الخلفية بالإضافة إلى فرملة اليد الميكانيكية تضمن سلامتها.

2. مع القشرة المدمجة ، خزان المياه المتكامل ، والمظهر الأنيق. مجهزة مع المصباح الأمامي ، ومناسبة للبيئة منخفضة الإضاءة.

3. التكنولوجيا الدولية للنفايات النفايات ، أكثر كفاءة وتوفير الطاقة ، وانخفاض معدل الفشل.

4. فرشاة رئيسية ذكية ، يمكن تعديلها تلقائيا وفقا لارتدائها عند التنظيف. يمكن أن يربك الجبهة من الفرشاة الرئيسية رفع رأسي إلى 80 ملم ، وتنظيف الأوراق والأوراق بشكل فعال. مزبلة 45L سهلة الاستخراج ، صندوق قمامة قياسي 80 لتر اختياري. خزان المياه 50L ، مضخة المياه ذات الضغط العالي وفوهة مروحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التفتيت ، يمكن أن تمنع الغبار بشكل فعال.

5. مجهزة حزمة بطارية ذات سعة كبيرة خالية من الصيانة وشاحن الذكية ؛ وحدة تحكم العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والمحرك بدون فرش ومجلس الدائرة الملكية لضمان استقرار وموثوقية العملية.

6. مرشح ضخم ، فعال تنظيف الغبار الرئيسي للفرشاة ، و الفرشاة الجانبية سهلة الإستبدال ، مما يجعل الصيانة أسهل.




البدء

لديك سؤال؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر إرسال رسالة أدناه.

  • موضوع :

    متعددة الوظائف الكهربائية آلة التنظيف كنس وفراغ
  • نحن مصنع آلات التنظيف في الصين منذ 1988. مزيد من المعلومات كنت أتساءل، لا تتردد في الاتصال معنا في info@oico.cc، أو إرسال رسالة هنا، شكرا. بمجرد استلامنا سؤالكم، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد عليك في المرة الأولى.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية البريد الإلكتروني لدينا

العودة إلى الصدارة

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

اتصل بنا الآن

Multi-function Electric Cleaning Machine Sweeping And Vacuum

OR-C300 uses electric operation, it has the function of both sweeping and vacuum suction, no dust, no noise, no exhaust emissions, green environmental protection. The design of the machine is beautiful, suitable for park, street, station, wharf, municipal road, property area, warehouse, factory, workshop, school, stadium, airport and so on. The cleaning rate is higher than the normal standard, and the cleaning efficiency is 3-5 times of manual cleaning efficiency, one sweeper can replace 4-6 workers.
  • Brand:

    OICO
  • Item NO.:

    OR-C300
  • Payment:

    50% T/T In Advance
  • Product Origin:

    Jiangsu, China (Mainland)
  • Color:

    CUSTOMIZED
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    5 days after receiving the payment
Have A Question?
We are the factory of cleaning machines in China since 1988. More info you wonder, please do feel free to contact with us at info@oico.cc, or send a message here, thanks. Once we receive your inquiry, we will try our best to reply to you in the first time.
New Products
  • Road Sweeper Hand push sweeper
    Indoor Use Walk Behind Electric Sweeper With CE Certificate

    OR-P100A Walk Behind Sweeper is especially suitable for using in hall, waiting hall, hospital, factory, pavement and etc. Equipment with an automatic cleaning system. There is no dust, noise when this road sweeper is working. The walk behind sweeper with light and smart construction can walk easily among crowd also it can be maintained easily.

  • Industrial Cleaning Tools
    Ride-on Cleaning Machine Runway Sweeper

    OR-C200 Industrial electric sweeper is mainly used for ore yard, enterprise, large warehouse, high grade villa area and other places which has a flat ground and fine environment.

  • Electric Street Sweeper
    Electric Outdoor Street Sweeper With Front Glass

    Electric Street Sweeper combined functions of vacuum system, sweeping and water spray. It is good to be used for outdoor cleaning, such as park, sanitation, cleaning company, property management company, square and university.

  • Carpet Clean Machine
    Carpet Vacuum Washing Machine

    Carpet Vacuum Washing Machine mainly uses for office, hotel ,.etc. places.

  • Sidewalk Floor Scrubber
    Automatic Walk behind Floor Scrubber (Battery Type)

    This high quality floor cleaning equipment is with German technology, golden quality, reasonable cheap.

Contact Us
Product Detail

Multi-function Electric Cleaning Machine


OR-C300 uses electric operation, it has the function of both sweeping and vacuum suction, no dust, no noise, no exhaust emissions, green environmental protection. The design of the machine is beautiful, suitable for park, street, station, wharf, municipal road, property area, warehouse, factory, workshop, school, stadium, airport and so on. The cleaning rate is higher than the normal standard, and the cleaning efficiency is 3-5 times of manual cleaning efficiency, one sweeper can replace 4-6 workers.


CHARACTERISTICS:

1. It has three solid tire wheels, steering more light. The rear wheel brake plus mechanical handbrake ensure its safety.

2. With compact incrustation, integrated water tank, elegant appearance. Equipped with front headlight, suitable for low light environment.

3. International waste dumping technology, more efficient and energy saving, lower failure rate.

4. Intelligent main brush, it can be adjusted automatically according to the wearing when cleaning. Front baffle of main brush can vertical lift to 80mm, effectively clean the larger leaves and stones. 45L dustbin is easy to take out, optional 80L standard garbage bin. 50L water tank, high-pressure water pump and stainless steel atomizing fan nozzle, can effectively prevent dust.

5. Equipped with maintenance-free large-capacity battery pack and smart charger; famous brand controller and brushless motor and proprietary circuit board to ensure the stability and reliability of the operation.

6. Huge filter, effectively clean the main brush dust, and the side brush is easy to replace, making the maintenance easier.

GET STARTED

Have A Question?You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.

  • Subject :

    Multi-function Electric Cleaning Machine Sweeping And Vacuum
  • We are the factory of cleaning machines in China since 1988. More info you wonder, please do feel free to contact with us at info@oico.cc, or send a message here, thanks. Once we receive your inquiry, we will try our best to reply to you in the first time.

Sign up to our email newsletter

Back to the top

online service

service

online service

contact us now